Book your holiday
at Avignon Parc campsite

Water

Park

Kids’

Club

In the heart of

nature

4-star campsite in Vedène in the Vaucluse

Welcome to our Avignon Parc campsite in Vedène in the Vaucluse. You will be enchanted by relaxation, leisure, well-being and beautiful landscapes in the heart of Provence nature. Our spacious, fully equipped accommodations are the perfect place for spending time with your family, partner or friends. 

Welcome to Avignon Parc, a 4-star campsite in Vedène near Avignon

Avignon Parc is a 4-star campsite located in the town of Vedène in the Vaucluse. We are located less than 13 minutes from Avignon and less than 3 kilometers from Vedène, a traditional Provencal village. You will enjoy the unique atmosphere of this place. In a natural setting covering 6.5 hectares, bordered by century-old pine trees, our Avignon Parc campsite is the ideal place to swim, discover the charm of Provence, recharge your batteries and enjoy water sports. 

The colors of Provence melt with the sweet perfumes of the south of France where the traditional small villages and towns will captivate you.

Vedène, a unique place full of charm, is located in the heart of the Vaucluse, surrounded by rolling hills and lavender fields. With a wide selection of luxury accommodations and spacious and cozy pitches, our holiday rentals will become your second home during your stay. Pets are allowed at the campsite.

A campsite near Avignon with indoor water park

Our 4-star campsite is located only a few steps from Avignon. Take advantage of an exceptional natural setting in the heart of Provence and exciting activities for a fun holiday. At our beautiful heated water park, you can cool off as you swim and slip down the water slides!

An indoor heated pool!

Stay in shape and enjoy an unforgettable trip with our athletics (water aerobics, fitness, petanque and more)! During your stay in our region, don’t miss taking beautiful walks through the small Provencal villages: Les Baux-de-Provence, Gordes, L’Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Saint-Rémy-de-Provence and many more are right nearby!

Activities to discover at Avignon Parc campsite

> See the photo gallery

Our campsite is the perfect place for short or long summer holidays and water sports. Petanque, ping-pong, VTT or fishing in the Rhône, we have a variety of activities for all tastes. Near Avignon and Mount Ventoux, our campsite offers 4-star activities for all ages: horseback riding, canoeing and kayaking lessons. We have a kids’ club to enchant your children and you, as well.

Kids’

Club

Playground

Area

Horseback

riding

And even

more !

Our rentals and pitches near Avignon

At our 4-star Avignon Parc campsite, on a 6.5 hectare lush campground with hundred-year-old trees, you will love our wide selection of luxury mobile homes and spacious bare pitches for a dream holiday under the Provence sun, only a few kilometers from the city of the Popes, Avignon.

A comfortable holiday at a family-friendly campsite, where we put our guests first and invite them to enjoy their trip to the Vaucluse!

CIELA FAMILY

  • Partly shaded deck
  • Heat
Camping Avignon Parc : 1 Cottage Romarin 4p 2ch 3f Exterieur

CIELA CONFORT

  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Partly shaded deck

CIELA CONFORT LUXE

  • Air conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • TV
  • Sometimes 2 bathrooms

CIELA PRESTIGE

  • Sheets included
  • Grill
  • Master suite

Travel and stay at the campsite in the Vaucluse

Our 4 star campsite, Avignon Parc, is ideally located in the heart of the Vaucluse, halfway between Lake Monteux and the beautiful city of Avignon for a dream holiday under the Lubéron sun. Nestled in a charming natural setting with an amazing view of Mount Ventoux near Avignon, this is the perfect place for a holiday full of nature, culture and history! The whole family will be able to take advantage of the many tourist attractions of the Vaucluse and a plethora of activities in an exceptional setting.

Réservez vos vacances
au camping Avignon Parc

Parc

Aquatique

Club

enfants

Au coeur de

la nature

Camping à Vedène 4 étoiles dans le Vaucluse

Bienvenue dans notre camping Avignon Parc à Vedène dans le Vaucluse. Dans un cadre en pleine nature provençale, détente, loisirs, bien-être et beauté des paysages enchanteront votre séjour. Nos hébergements spacieux, équipés et confortables sont un lieu idéal pour des moments en famille, en couple ou entre amis. 

Bienvenue à Avignon Parc, un camping à Vedène 4 étoiles près d’Avignon

Notre camping Avignon Parc, est un camping 4 étoiles, situé dans la commune de Vedène dans le Vaucluse. Nous sommes situés à 13 minutes d’Avignon et à moins de 3 kilomètres de Vedène, petit village typique provençal. Vous profiterez d’un lieu et d’une ambiance à l’esprit unique. Dans un cadre naturel de 6.5 hectares, bordé de pins centenaires, notre camping Avignon Parc est l’endroit idéal pour se baigner, découvrir le charme de la Provence, se ressourcer et pratiquer les sports aquatiques. 

Les couleurs de Provence et les parfums du sud se marient, là où les petits villages pleins de charme et les cités vous séduiront

Lieu atypique et plein de charme, le village de Vedène est en plein cœur du Vaucluse, bordé par les collines, entouré de champs de lavande. Avec un grand choix d’hébergements haut de gamme, d’emplacements spacieux et cosy, nos hébergements deviendront votre seconde maison le temps de vos vacances. Nos amis les animaux y sont d’ailleurs acceptés.

Un camping près d’Avignon avec parc aquatique couvert

Notre camping 4 étoiles est situé à quelques pas seulement d’Avignon. Profitez d’un cadre naturel exceptionnel en plein cœur de la Provence et d’activités en pagaille pour des vacances 100% fun. Au sein de notre joli parc aquatique chauffé, vous pourrez vous baigner et enchaîner les glissades dans nos toboggans pour vous rafraîchir !

Une piscine chauffée et couverte !

Différentes activités sportives vous permettront de garder la forme (aquagym, fitness, pétanque…) et de passer un séjour inoubliable ! Durant votre séjour dans notre région, vous ne pourrez pas manquer la découverte des petits villages provençaux pour de belles balades : Les Baux de Provence, Gordes, L’Isle sur la Sorgue, Saint Rémy de Provence, … et bien d’autres encore sont à portée de main !

Les activités et animations à découvrir au camping Avignon Parc

> Voir la galerie

Vous découvrirez un site idéal pour vos courts ou longs séjours estivaux et la pratique des sports aquatiques. Pétanque, ping-pong, VTT ou pêche dans le Rhône, nos activités sont nombreuses et adaptées aux envies de tous. Aux portes d’Avignon et du Mont Ventoux, notre camping propose des activités et des animations 4 étoiles pour petits et grands : promenade à cheval, découverte et pratique du canoë-kayak. Pour enchanter votre séjour et celui de vos enfants, nous disposons d’un club enfant qui leur est dédié.

Club

Enfants

Aire de

jeux

Promenade à

cheval

Et plus

encore !

Nos locations et emplacements près d’Avignon

Au camping 4 étoiles Avignon Parc, dans un parc verdoyant de 6,5 hectares avec ses arbres centenaires, vous aurez le plaisir de découvrir une large gamme de mobil-homes haut de gamme et d’emplacements nus spacieux pour passer des vacances de rêve sous le soleil de Provence, à quelques kilomètres seulement de la cité des Papes, Avignon.

Un séjour placé sous le signe du confort dans un camping familial, à taille humaine et à l’ambiance chaleureuse pour des vacances réussies dans le Vaucluse !

CIELA FAMILY

  • Terrasse semi couverte
  • Chauffage
Camping Avignon Parc : 1 Cottage Romarin 4p 2ch 3f Exterieur

CIELA CONFORT

  • Climatisation
  • TV
  • Terrasse semi couverte

CIELA CONFORT LUXE

  • Climatisation
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • TV
  • Parfois 2 salles de bain

CIELA PRESTIGE

  • Draps inclus
  • Barbecue
  • Suite parentale

Visiter et séjourner au camping dans le Vaucluse

Notre camping 4 étoiles, Avignon Parc, bénéficie d’une situation géographique idéale au cœur du Vaucluse, à mi-chemin entre le Lac de Monteux et la belle ville d’Avignon pour des vacances de rêve sous le soleil du Lubéron. Installé dans un charmant petit coin de nature avec sa superbe vue sur le mythique Mont Ventoux, tout en étant proche d’Avignon, c’est l’endroit idéal pour conjuguer vos vacances avec nature, culture et patrimoine ! Toute la famille pourra profiter des nombreux attraits touristiques du Vaucluse et d’une pléiade d’activités dans ce cadre d’exception.